Parent Teacher Association (PTA)				
S.no	Name	Designation	Introduction	Name of Student
1	Mrs. Anuradha Sharma	President	Principal	
2	Mrs. Nivedita Rastogi	Secretary	Vice Principal	
3	Mrs Anita Chauhan	Member	Teacher Representative	
4	Mr. Prateek agarwal	Member	Teacher Representative	
5	Arvind Gupta	Member	Parent Representative Class I	Aksh Gupta
6	Ram Yadav	Member	Parent Representative Class II	Riddhi
7	Shashank Bhilla	Member	Parent Representative Class III	Ekaksh Bhilla
8	Chandan Gupta	Member	Parent Representative Class IV	Shatakshi Gupta
9	Deepak Varshney	Joint Secretary	Parent Representative Class V	Sarthak Ds
10	Rahul Rastogi	Member	Parent Representative Class VI	Aarav Rastogi
11	Sanjeev Nandan	Member	Parent Representative Class VII	Trapti Nandan
12	Neeraj Saxena	Member	Parent Representative Class VIII	Nitya Saxena
13	Amit Babu	Vice President	Parent Representative Class IX	Swapnil Varshney
14	Atul Agarwal	Member	Parent Representative Class X	Udit Agarwal
15	Amit Kumar Varshney	Member	Parent Representative Class XI	Sambhav Varshney